Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1013 Train Route and Timetable

D1013 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Hohhot East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1013 1 Qinghe -- 14:47 0min
D1013 2 Great Wall 15:09 15:12 22min
D1013 3 Xuanhua North 15:41 15:43 54min
D1013 4 Zhangjiakou 15:53 15:56 01h 06min
D1013 5 Xinghe North 16:31 16:33 01h 44min
D1013 6 Hohhot East 17:28 -- 02h 41min