Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1012 Train Route and Timetable

D1012 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1012 1 Hohhot East -- 11:33 0min
D1012 2 Zhuozi East 11:58 12:00 25min
D1012 3 Ulanqab 12:18 12:20 45min
D1012 4 Zhangjiakou 13:08 13:11 01h 35min
D1012 5 Xuanhua North 13:21 13:23 01h 48min
D1012 6 Huailai 13:41 13:43 02h 08min
D1012 7 Great Wall 13:58 14:01 02h 25min
D1012 8 Qinghe 14:20 -- 02h 47min