Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D101 Train Route and Timetable

D101 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D101 1 Beijing -- 13:38 0min
D101 2 Beidaihe 15:43 15:49 02h 05min
D101 3 Qinhuangdao 16:06 16:18 02h 28min
D101 4 Shanhaiguan 16:39 16:41 03h 01min
D101 5 Huludao North 17:25 17:34 03h 47min
D101 6 Jinzhou South 17:52 17:53 04h 14min
D101 7 Shenyang North 19:08 19:11 05h 30min
D101 8 Changchun West 20:29 20:31 06h 51min
D101 9 Dehui West 20:57 21:03 07h 19min
D101 10 Harbin West 21:47 -- 08h 09min