Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1009 Train Route and Timetable

D1009 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Hohhot East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1009 1 Qinghe -- 12:06 0min
D1009 2 Donghuayuan North 12:34 12:41 28min
D1009 3 Xihuayuan North 12:57 13:00 51min
D1009 4 Xuanhua North 13:11 13:15 01h 05min
D1009 5 Zhangjiakou 13:25 13:30 01h 19min
D1009 6 Huaian Hebei 13:49 13:51 01h 43min
D1009 7 Ulanqab 14:27 14:29 02h 21min
D1009 8 Zhuozi East 14:47 14:49 02h 41min
D1009 9 Hohhot East 15:14 -- 03h 08min