Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1004 Train Route and Timetable

D1004 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1004 1 Hohhot East -- 08:09 0min
D1004 2 Ulanqab 08:48 08:50 39min
D1004 3 Zhangjiakou 09:38 09:40 01h 29min
D1004 4 Xihuayuan North 09:57 09:59 01h 48min
D1004 5 Donghuayuan North 10:15 10:22 02h 06min
D1004 6 Qinghe 10:47 -- 02h 38min