Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1002 Train Route and Timetable

D1002 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1002 1 Hohhot East -- 07:01 0min
D1002 2 Ulanqab 07:40 07:42 39min
D1002 3 Zhangjiakou 08:30 08:33 01h 29min
D1002 4 Xihuayuan North 08:50 08:52 01h 49min
D1002 5 Huailai 09:03 09:10 02h 02min
D1002 6 Great Wall 09:25 09:28 02h 24min
D1002 7 Qinghe 09:47 -- 02h 46min