Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D1 Train Route and Timetable

D1 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shenyang South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D1 1 Beijing -- 18:31 0min
D1 2 Jinzhou South 21:57 21:59 03h 26min
D1 3 Shenyang 23:32 23:36 05h 01min
D1 4 Shenyang South 23:47 -- 05h 16min