Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9973 Train Route and Timetable

C9973 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9973 1 Dazhou -- 13:49 0min
C9973 2 Yingshan 14:38 14:40 49min
C9973 3 Pengan 14:51 14:53 01h 02min
C9973 4 Nanchong 15:16 15:18 01h 27min
C9973 5 Pengxi 15:41 15:43 01h 52min
C9973 6 Suining 15:59 16:20 02h 10min
C9973 7 Daying East 16:38 16:54 02h 49min
C9973 8 Chengdu East 18:05 -- 04h 16min