Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9956 Train Route and Timetable

C9956 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9956 1 Chaoshan -- 06:45 0min
C9956 2 Shanwei 07:27 07:34 42min
C9956 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 08:08 08:10 01h 23min
C9956 4 Dongguan 08:51 08:53 02h 06min
C9956 5 Guangzhou East 09:24 -- 02h 39min