Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9949 Train Route and Timetable

C9949 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9949 1 Guangzhou East -- 20:32 0min
C9949 2 Dongguan 20:58 21:00 26min
C9949 3 Dongguan Changping 21:10 21:12 38min
C9949 4 Zhangmutou 21:19 21:21 47min
C9949 5 Shenzhen 21:48 -- 01h 16min