Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9948 Train Route and Timetable

C9948 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Zhaoqing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9948 1 Shenzhen -- 12:04 0min
C9948 2 Pinghu 12:15 12:17 11min
C9948 3 Zhangmutou 12:28 12:30 24min
C9948 4 Dongguan Changping 12:37 12:39 33min
C9948 5 Dongguan 12:49 12:51 45min
C9948 6 Guangzhou East 13:24 13:30 01h 20min
C9948 7 Guangzhou 13:40 13:46 01h 36min
C9948 8 Foshan West 14:09 14:13 02h 05min
C9948 9 Zhaoqing 14:54 -- 02h 50min