Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9947 Train Route and Timetable

C9947 is a high speed train running from Zhaoqing Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9947 1 Zhaoqing -- 15:47 0min
C9947 3 Foshan West 16:28 16:30 41min
C9947 4 Guangzhou 16:51 16:59 01h 04min
C9947 5 Guangzhou East 17:09 17:15 01h 22min
C9947 6 Dongguan 17:41 17:43 01h 54min
C9947 7 Dongguan Changping 17:53 17:55 02h 06min
C9947 8 Zhangmutou 18:02 18:04 02h 15min
C9947 9 Pinghu 18:15 18:17 02h 28min
C9947 10 Shenzhen 18:36 -- 02h 49min