Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9944 Train Route and Timetable

C9944 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9944 1 Shenzhen -- 18:56 0min
C9944 2 Pinghu 19:08 19:10 12min
C9944 3 Zhangmutou 19:21 19:23 25min
C9944 4 Dongguan Changping 19:30 19:32 34min
C9944 5 Dongguan 19:42 19:44 46min
C9944 6 Guangzhou East 20:17 -- 01h 21min