Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9943 Train Route and Timetable

C9943 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9943 1 Guangzhou East -- 10:19 0min
C9943 2 Dongguan 10:45 10:47 26min
C9943 3 Dongguan Changping 10:57 10:59 38min
C9943 4 Zhangmutou 11:06 11:08 47min
C9943 5 Pinghu 11:19 11:21 01h 0min
C9943 6 Shenzhen 11:39 -- 01h 20min