Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9942 Train Route and Timetable

C9942 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9942 1 Shenzhen -- 08:49 0min
C9942 2 Zhangmutou 09:13 09:15 24min
C9942 3 Dongguan Changping 09:22 09:24 33min
C9942 4 Dongguan 09:34 09:36 45min
C9942 5 Guangzhou East 10:07 -- 01h 18min