Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9941 Train Route and Timetable

C9941 is a high speed train running from Haikou Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9941 1 Haikou -- 00:30 0min
C9941 2 Haikou East 00:48 00:51 18min
C9941 3 Haikou Airport 01:01 01:03 31min
C9941 4 Wenchang 01:19 01:21 49min
C9941 5 Qionghai 01:38 01:40 01h 08min
C9941 6 Wanning 01:57 01:59 01h 27min
C9941 7 Lingshui 02:16 02:18 01h 46min
C9941 8 Sanya 02:40 -- 02h 10min