Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9940 Train Route and Timetable

C9940 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9940 1 Shantou -- 11:18 0min
C9940 2 Chaoshan 11:43 11:47 25min
C9940 3 Shanwei 12:29 12:36 01h 11min
C9940 4 Huizhou South 13:05 13:12 01h 47min
C9940 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 13:21 13:23 02h 03min
C9940 6 Dongguan 14:08 14:10 02h 50min
C9940 7 Guangzhou East 14:41 -- 03h 23min