Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9932 Train Route and Timetable

C9932 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9932 1 Chaoshan -- 11:05 0min
C9932 2 Puning 11:22 11:24 17min
C9932 3 Huizhou South 12:18 12:20 01h 13min
C9932 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 12:29 12:32 01h 24min
C9932 5 Dongguan 13:21 13:23 02h 16min
C9932 6 Guangzhou East 13:54 -- 02h 49min