Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9928 Train Route and Timetable

C9928 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9928 1 Chaoshan -- 13:32 0min
C9928 2 Lufeng 14:06 14:08 34min
C9928 3 Shanwei 14:21 14:23 49min
C9928 4 Huizhou South 14:52 14:54 01h 20min
C9928 5 Dongguan 15:49 15:51 02h 17min
C9928 6 Guangzhou East 16:21 -- 02h 49min