Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9920 Train Route and Timetable

C9920 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9920 1 Shantou -- 14:30 0min
C9920 2 Chaoshan 14:53 15:00 23min
C9920 3 Lufeng 15:33 15:36 01h 03min
C9920 4 15:57 15:59 01h 27min
C9920 5 Huizhou South 16:20 16:22 01h 50min
C9920 6 Dongguan 17:40 17:42 03h 10min
C9920 7 Guangzhou East 18:12 -- 03h 42min