Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9909 Train Route and Timetable

C9909 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9909 1 Foshan West -- 10:02 0min
C9909 2 Guangzhou South 10:20 10:23 18min
C9909 3 Shunde 10:33 10:40 31min
C9909 4 Zhongshan 11:01 11:03 59min
C9909 5 Tangjiawan 11:14 11:16 01h 12min
C9909 6 Zhuhai Gongbei 11:34 -- 01h 32min