Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9905 Train Route and Timetable

C9905 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9905 1 Foshan West -- 07:41 0min
C9905 2 Guangzhou South 08:00 08:04 19min
C9905 3 Ronggui 08:21 08:28 40min
C9905 4 Xiaolan 08:35 08:37 54min
C9905 5 Zhongshan 08:47 08:49 01h 06min
C9905 6 Tangjiawan 09:00 09:02 01h 19min
C9905 7 Zhuhai Gongbei 09:20 -- 01h 39min