Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9903 Train Route and Timetable

C9903 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9903 1 Foshan West -- 08:58 0min
C9903 2 Guangzhou South 09:17 09:26 19min
C9903 3 Shunde Xueyuan 09:37 09:38 39min
C9903 4 Xiaolan 09:49 09:50 51min
C9903 5 Zhongshan 10:01 10:02 01h 03min
C9903 6 Nanlang 10:09 10:11 01h 11min
C9903 7 Mingzhu 10:23 10:25 01h 25min
C9903 8 Zhuhai Gongbei 10:38 -- 01h 40min