Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9607 Train Route and Timetable

C9607 is a high speed train running from Fuding Railway Station to Xiamen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9607 1 Fuding -- 18:27 0min
C9607 2 Taimushan 18:36 18:38 09min
C9607 3 Ningde 19:16 19:29 49min
C9607 4 Luoyuan 19:41 19:43 01h 14min
C9607 5 Lianjiang Fujian 19:57 19:59 01h 30min
C9607 6 Fuzhou South 20:19 20:23 01h 52min
C9607 7 Fuqing 20:38 20:40 02h 11min
C9607 8 Putian 21:01 21:03 02h 34min
C9607 9 Xiamen North 22:09 -- 03h 42min