Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C958 Train Route and Timetable

C958 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Nanbu Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C958 1 Chengdu East -- 19:46 0min
C958 2 Suining 20:52 20:54 01h 06min
C958 4 Nanbu 21:57 -- 02h 11min