Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C956 Train Route and Timetable

C956 is a high speed train running from Nanbu Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C956 1 Nanbu -- 10:08 0min
C956 2 Nanchong North 10:36 10:38 28min
C956 3 Pengxi 11:01 11:04 53min
C956 4 Suining 11:18 11:21 01h 10min
C956 5 Daying East 11:39 11:42 01h 31min
C956 6 Chengdu East 12:40 -- 02h 32min