Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C953 Train Route and Timetable

C953 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C953 1 -- 16:42 0min
C953 2 Guangan South 16:59 17:02 17min
C953 3 Yuechi 17:13 17:19 31min
C953 4 Nanchong 18:04 18:08 01h 22min
C953 5 Pengxi 18:31 18:34 01h 49min
C953 6 Suining 18:48 18:53 02h 06min
C953 7 Chengdu East 20:00 -- 03h 18min