Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9223 Train Route and Timetable

C9223 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shiyan East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9223 1 Hankou -- 17:20 0min
C9223 2 Suizhou South 18:10 18:12 50min
C9223 3 Zaoyang 18:32 18:34 01h 12min
C9223 4 Xiangyang East 18:49 18:53 01h 29min
C9223 5 Danjiangkou 19:22 19:24 02h 02min
C9223 6 Wudangshan West 19:37 19:39 02h 17min
C9223 7 Shiyan East 19:50 -- 02h 30min