Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9211 Train Route and Timetable

C9211 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shiyan East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9211 1 Hankou -- 16:51 0min
C9211 2 Wuhan Airport 17:03 17:05 12min
C9211 3 Xiaogan East 17:22 17:24 31min
C9211 4 Xiangyang East 18:17 18:21 01h 26min
C9211 5 Gucheng North 18:44 18:46 01h 53min
C9211 6 Danjiangkou 18:57 18:59 02h 06min
C9211 7 Wudangshan West 19:12 19:14 02h 21min
C9211 8 Shiyan East 19:25 -- 02h 34min