Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C9201 Train Route and Timetable

C9201 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shiyan East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C9201 1 Hankou -- 07:44 0min
C9201 2 Xiaogan East 08:09 08:11 25min
C9201 3 Zaoyang 08:54 08:56 01h 10min
C9201 4 Xiangyang East 09:12 09:16 01h 28min
C9201 5 Wudangshan West 09:53 09:55 02h 09min
C9201 6 Shiyan East 10:06 -- 02h 22min