Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C914 Train Route and Timetable

C914 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C914 1 Chengdu East -- 19:01 0min
C914 2 Suining 20:10 20:12 01h 09min
C914 3 Pengxi 20:28 20:30 01h 27min
C914 4 Nanchong North 20:52 21:15 01h 51min
C914 5 Wusheng 21:43 21:54 02h 42min
C914 6 Hechuan 22:23 22:29 03h 22min
C914 7 Chongqing North 23:03 -- 04h 02min