Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C912 Train Route and Timetable

C912 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C912 1 Chongqing North -- 07:23 0min
C912 2 Hechuan 07:57 07:59 34min
C912 3 Wusheng 08:28 08:31 01h 05min
C912 4 Nanchong North 08:58 09:23 01h 35min
C912 5 Pengxi 09:47 09:49 02h 24min
C912 6 Suining 10:03 10:11 02h 40min
C912 7 Chengdu East 11:19 -- 03h 56min