Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C894 Train Route and Timetable

C894 is a high speed train running from Golmud Railway Station to Xining Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C894 1 Golmud -- 07:10 0min
C894 2 Delingha 09:15 09:17 02h 05min
C894 3 Xining 12:54 -- 05h 44min