Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C893 Train Route and Timetable

C893 is a high speed train running from Xining Railway Station to Golmud Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C893 1 Xining -- 13:50 0min
C893 2 Delingha 17:25 17:27 03h 35min
C893 3 Golmud 19:34 -- 05h 44min