Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C892 Train Route and Timetable

C892 is a high speed train running from Golmud Railway Station to Xining Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C892 1 Golmud -- 13:25 0min
C892 2 Delingha 15:31 15:33 02h 06min
C892 3 Haiyan 18:26 18:28 05h 01min
C892 4 Xining 19:16 -- 05h 51min