Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C8672 Train Route and Timetable

C8672 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guilin Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C8672 1 Beihai -- 19:14 0min
C8672 2 Nanning 20:18 20:38 01h 04min
C8672 3 Nanning East 20:49 20:52 01h 35min
C8672 4 Liuzhou 21:53 21:56 02h 39min
C8672 5 Guilin 23:00 -- 03h 46min