Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C8662 Train Route and Timetable

C8662 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Hezhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C8662 1 Beihai -- 12:41 0min
C8662 2 Nanning 13:45 14:03 01h 04min
C8662 3 Nanning East 14:14 14:18 01h 33min
C8662 4 Liuzhou 15:19 15:23 02h 38min
C8662 5 Guilin North 16:32 16:36 03h 51min
C8662 6 Hezhou 17:47 -- 05h 06min