Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C8661 Train Route and Timetable

C8661 is a high speed train running from Guilin Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C8661 1 Guilin -- 08:41 0min
C8661 2 Liuzhou 09:41 09:45 01h 0min
C8661 3 Nanning East 10:48 11:08 02h 07min
C8661 4 Beihai 12:06 -- 03h 25min