Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C8096 Train Route and Timetable

C8096 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C8096 1 Shenzhen -- 20:12 0min
C8096 2 Dongguan 20:44 20:46 32min
C8096 3 Guangzhou East 21:17 -- 01h 05min