Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C8092 Train Route and Timetable

C8092 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C8092 1 Shenzhen -- 17:30 0min
C8092 2 Dongguan Changping 17:54 17:56 24min
C8092 3 Dongguan 18:06 18:08 36min
C8092 4 Guangzhou East 18:39 -- 01h 09min