Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C8090 Train Route and Timetable

C8090 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C8090 1 Shenzhen -- 17:00 0min
C8090 2 Dongguan 17:31 17:33 31min
C8090 3 Guangzhou East 18:04 -- 01h 04min