Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C8080 Train Route and Timetable

C8080 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Foshan West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C8080 1 Shenzhen -- 22:18 0min
C8080 2 Dongguan 22:49 22:51 31min
C8080 3 Guangzhou East 23:22 23:27 01h 04min
C8080 4 Guangzhou 23:37 23:42 01h 19min
C8080 5 Foshan West 00:02 -- 01h 44min