Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C8031 Train Route and Timetable

C8031 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C8031 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 10:15 0min
C8031 2 Taoyuanxian 11:00 11:03 45min
C8031 3 Changde 11:26 11:29 01h 11min
C8031 4 Yiyang Hunan 12:20 12:28 02h 05min
C8031 5 Ningxiang 12:53 12:55 02h 38min
C8031 6 Changsha 13:25 -- 03h 10min