Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C792 Train Route and Timetable

C792 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C792 1 Chengdu East -- 14:40 0min
C792 2 Daying East 15:35 15:37 55min
C792 3 Suining 15:54 15:56 01h 14min
C792 4 Nanchong 16:31 16:33 01h 51min
C792 5 Nanchong 16:31 16:33 1day 01h 51min
C792 6 Guangan South 17:14 17:17 1day 02h 34min
C792 7 17:35 -- 1day 02h 55min