Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C788 Train Route and Timetable

C788 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C788 1 Chengdu East -- 10:27 0min
C788 2 Nanchong 12:04 12:07 01h 37min
C788 3 Yingshan 12:37 12:42 02h 10min
C788 4 Dazhou 13:32 -- 03h 05min