Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C786 Train Route and Timetable

C786 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Bazhong Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C786 1 Chengdu East -- 06:30 0min
C786 2 Suining 07:36 07:38 01h 06min
C786 3 Nanchong 08:13 08:15 01h 43min
C786 4 Pengan 08:38 08:40 02h 08min
C786 5 Yingshan 08:51 08:53 02h 21min
C786 6 10:14 10:16 03h 44min
C786 7 Bazhong 10:48 -- 04h 18min