Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C785 Train Route and Timetable

C785 is a high speed train running from Bazhong Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C785 1 Bazhong -- 07:30 0min
C785 2 08:02 08:04 32min
C785 3 Tuxi 09:06 09:08 01h 36min
C785 4 Yingshan 09:31 09:33 02h 01min
C785 5 Nanchong 10:03 10:05 02h 33min
C785 6 Chengdu East 11:42 -- 04h 12min