Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C782 Train Route and Timetable

C782 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Bazhong Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C782 1 Chengdu East -- 06:30 0min
C782 2 Suining 07:37 07:40 01h 07min
C782 3 Nanchong 08:15 08:17 01h 45min
C782 4 Pengan 08:41 08:43 02h 11min
C782 5 Tuxi 09:14 09:16 02h 44min
C782 6 10:22 10:24 03h 52min
C782 7 Bazhong 10:56 -- 04h 26min