Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C780 Train Route and Timetable

C780 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Yingshan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C780 1 Chengdu East -- 17:59 0min
C780 2 Nanchong 19:36 19:39 01h 37min
C780 3 Nanchong 19:36 19:39 1day 01h 37min
C780 4 Pengan 20:02 20:05 1day 02h 03min
C780 5 Yingshan 20:17 -- 1day 02h 18min