Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C779 Train Route and Timetable

C779 is a high speed train running from Yingshan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C779 1 Yingshan -- 08:58 0min
C779 2 Pengan 09:08 09:10 10min
C779 3 Nanchong 09:33 09:35 35min
C779 4 Chengdu East 11:13 -- 02h 15min